Upcoming Equity Unbound session: Critically Incorporating AI into Teaching: Developing AI Literacy

Estimated reading time: 0 minutes, 54 seconds

Join Anna Mills and Maha Bali for a session where we all support each other with critically incorporating AI into teaching. Click here to register via Eventbrite.

The session will take place February 7th, 2023 at 7pm Cairo, 5pm GMT, 12pm ET, 9am PT. Please see the timezone conversion here:

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

At Equity Unbound, we are committed to keeping our offerings as accessible as possible to those who cannot afford to pay, while also wanting to be sustainable and valuing the labor of our facilitators. So we have multiple ticket prices (from 0-$30, and donation options). If you already paid for an Early Believer pass (from IEH series for MYFest23), you do not need to pay again for this.

As always, our offerings are free for anyone who cannot afford such as students, marginalized educators, participants from the global South, and contingent educators. Or whatever reason. You do not have to justify or reveal why you choose the free option.

One thought on “Upcoming Equity Unbound session: Critically Incorporating AI into Teaching: Developing AI Literacy

  1. Pingback: ETHE Journal Blog

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: