Reflecting Allowed

Maha Bali’s blog about education

Talking about Emerging Technologies and Equity

| 0 comments

Tomorrow (Wednesday April 24) at 7pm Cairo (5pm UTC, 12pm CT) I’ll be talking about emerging technologies and equity… if you’ve heard me talk about this kind of thing before, you may not want to listen to it again (it’s a culmination of several different things I’ve been writing and talking about for a while), but if you haven’t you may want to join.
Thanks to Tutaleni Asino for the invitation. This is part of Oklahoma State ETC (Emerging Technologies & Creativity) Research Lab.

To join, here is the Zoom link: http://bit.ly/ETC_LAB

Here is the poster

Poster with speaker series blurb

Here are my slides (open to commenting):

ICYMI here is the video recording

Feel free to leave comments on slides or here!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers:

%d bloggers like this: